Heidberg Consulting GmbH

TAXI-FUNK-ZENTRALE
KARLSRUHE eG

Taxi-
Bestellmöglichkeiten


Ansprechpartner

. Taxi per Telefon
Stahlbranche Heidberg Consulting
. Online-Sofort
Stahlbranche Heidberg Consulting
. APP herunterladen
Stahlbranche Heidberg Consulting

Büro

Mo - Fr 09.00 - 12.00 Uhr
Mo - Fr 13.30 - 16.00 Uhr

Elisabeth Linn
linn@taxi-ka.de
0721 944 14 24

Andrea Zimmermann
zimmermann@taxi-ka.de
0721 944 14 15

Britta Blank
blank@taxi-ka.de
0721 944 14 13


Funkraum / Fahrzeugdisposition

funkraum@taxi-ka.de
0721 944 144


Vorstand

Uwe Katzlirsch
Dipl.Betriebswirt (FH)
katzlirsch@taxi-ka.de
0721 944 14 17

Oguz Balkan
balkan@taxi-ka.de
0721 944 14 16


Aufsichtsrat

N. Butt
M. Schank
R. Schön
K. Hajawad
aufsichtsrat@taxi-ka.de 



TAXI-FUNK-ZENTRALE KARLSRUHE eG

Auf der Breit 5
76227 Karlsruhe

Telefon 0721 944 144
Fax 0721 944 14 30
E-Mail info@taxi-ka.de